Tags

, , , , ,

sun risesI have shared my life with her all my life,
I have an identity associated with her,
I have a uniqueness that comes from her,
How do I let go?
Suddenly they tell me she has to go,
That she isn’t a friend but,
She is my lethal enemy,
That she is a destroyer,
That I must let her go now,
Not much later than now.

 

I am Confused,
I think they are confused,
I think I should hold on,
I should stick with her and all will be okay,
Power-for-tripAll because I have known her all my life,
All because I fear the unknown,
All because I am afraid of fear,
I will relinquish the bond I have,
I will trust the experts to do their bit,
I will do what is right,
I will entrust all to the Lord, all of me,
I will be ensconced in his arms, and all will be well.

All things life, an adventure.

warm Regards , Fay Day 262

